New York State Legislative Representation - Assembly

Christopher Friend (R)

District 124

Arnot Ogden Medical Center, St. Joseph’s Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 938

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-4538

Fax: (518)-455-5922

friendc@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

476 Maple Street

P.O. Box 441

Big Flats, NY 14814

Phone: (607)-301-0302

Fax: (607)-348-1500

Robert Oaks (R)

District 130

Newark-Wayne Community Hospital

Albany Office:

State Capital Building

Room 444

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-3751

Fax: (518)-455-3750

oaksr@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

10 Leach Road

Lyons, NY 14489

Phone: (315)-946-5166

Fax: (315)-946-5229

Brian Kolb (R)

Minority Leader

District 131

Clifton Springs Hospital & Clinic, Geneva General Hospital, Thompson Health

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 933 (Capital 340)

Albany, NY 12248

kolbb@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

607 W. Washington Street

Suite 2

Geneva, NY 14456

Phone: (315)-781-2030

Fax: (315)-781-1746

Philip Palmesano (R)

District 132

Corning Hospital, Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital, Schuyler Hospital, Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 320

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-5791

Fax: (518)-455-4644

palmesanop@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

105 E. Steuben Street

Bath, NY 14810

Phone: (607)-776-9691

Fax: (607)-776-5185

Bill Nojay (R)

District 133

Nicholas H. Noyes Memorial Hospital, St. James Mercy Health

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 527

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-5662

Fax: (518)-455-5918

nojayw@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

30 Office Park Way

Pittsford, NY 14534

Phone: (585)-218-0038

Fax: (585)-218-0063

Peter Lawrence (R)

District 134

Unity Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 722

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-4664

Fax: (518)-455-3093

lawrencep@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

2465 West Ridge Road

Rochester, NY 14626

Phone: (585)-225-4190

Fax: (585)-225-6502

Joseph Morelle (D)

Majority Leader

District 136

Rochester General Hospital

Albany Office:

State Capital Building

Room 341

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-5373

Fax: (518)-455-5647

morellj@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

1945 E. Ridge Road

Rochester, NY 14622

Phone: (585)-467-0410

Fax: (585)-467-5342

David Gantt (D)

District 137

Unity Hospital - St. Mary's Campus

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 830

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-5606

Fax: (518)-455-5419

ganttd@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

107 Liberty Pole Way

Rochester, NY 14604

Phone: (585)-454-3670

Fax: (585)-454-3788

Harry Bronson (D)

District 138

Highland Hospital, Monroe Community Hospital, Strong Memorial Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 502

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518)-455-4527

Fax: (518)-455-5342

bronsonh@assembly.state.ny.us

Local Office:

840 University Avenue

Rochester, NY 14607

Phone: (585)-244-5255

Fax: (585)-244-1635


Stephen Hawley (R)
District 139
Albany Office:
Legislative Office Building
Room 329
Albany, NY 12248
Phone: (518)-455-5811
HawleyS@assembly.state.ny.us
Local Office:
121 N. Main Street
Suite 100
Albion, NY 14411
Phone: 585-589-5780
Mark Johns (R)
District 135
Albany Office:
Legislative Office Building
Room 549
Albany, NY 12248
Phone: 518-455-5784
johnsm@assembly.state.ny.us
Local Office:
268 Fairport Village Landing
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-223-9130

New York State Legislative Representation - Senate

Michael Nozzolio (R)

District 54

Clifton Springs Hospital & Clinic, Geneva General Hospital, Newark-Wayne Community Hospital, Thompson Health

Albany Office:

Capital 503

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-2366

Fax: (518)-426-6953

nozzolio@nysenate.gov

Local Office:

117-119 Fall Street

Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Phone: (315)-568-9816

Fax: (315)-568-2090

Rich Funke (R)

District 55

Rochester General Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 905

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-2215

Fax: (518)-426-6745

Funke@nysenate.gov 

Local Office:

230 Packett’s Landing

Fairport, NY 14450

Phone: (585)-223-1800

Fax: (585)-223-3084

Joseph Robach (R)

District 56

Unity Hospital (Both Campuses)

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 803

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-2909

Fax: (518)-426-6938

robach@nysenate.gov

Local Office:

2300 West Ridge Road

Suite14

Rochester, NY 14626

Phone: (585)-225-3650

Fax: (585)-225-3661

Catharine Young (R)

District 57

Nicholas H. Noyes Memorial Hospital

Albany Office:

State Capital Building

Room 428

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-3563

Fax: (518)-426-6905

cyoung@nysenate.gov

Local Office:

Westgate Plaza

700 West State Street

Olean, NY 14760

Phone: (716)-372-4901

Fax: (716)-372-5740

Thomas O’Mara (R)

District 58

Arnot Ogden Medical Center, Corning Hospital, Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital, Schuyler Hospital, Soilders and Sailors Memorial Hospital, St. James Mercy Health, St. Joseph’s Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 307

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-2091

Fax: (518)-426-6976

omara@nysenate.gov

Local Office:

333 East Water Street

Suite 301

Elmira, NY 14901

Phone: (607)-732-3500

Fax: (607)-732-4800

Michael Ranzenhofor (R)

District 61

Highland Hospital, Monroe Community Hospital, Strong Memorial Hospital

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 609

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518)-455-3161

Fax: (518)-426-6963

Ranz@nysenate.gov

Local Office:

8203 Main Street

Suite 4

Williamsville, NY 14331

Phone: (716)-631-8695

Fax: (716)-634-4321

 

 Patrick Gallivan (R)
 District 59

Albany Office:

Legislative Office Building

Room 947

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: 518-455-3471

Gallivan@nysenate.gov

Local Office:
900 Jefferson Rd.,
Suite. 202
Henrietta, NY 14623
Phone: 585-272-1032